Musings: Graduation Tears

I graduated a couple of days ago, I won’t tell you from where, or what level of academic regalia I get to wear, but it was a truly moving experience. I cried; yes I, the one you all (hopefully) look up to, cried over some ancient ceremonial ceremony. But did you know that a real man cries? It shows how much he cares about the cause at hand…no matter how much he claims that it’s because the guy next him “like, totally farted.”

Not a Summa Cum Laude,

-ARGOS

You got something to say? Because I'm down with freedom of speech.

