My Readers….

I need you.  Not for a depraved sex-ritual, but for this site.  I don’t do this for myself; frankly, the doodles and comics are just products of my boredom.  I post them in the hopes that somewhere, someone will see it and have a little laugh…or get confused. That’s why I need you: write down comments. What do think I should use more/less? No art is a solitary creation. I give you my hand in the hopes that you, my audience, will become my collaborators on this grand quest.

Hoping,

-ARGOS

6 thoughts on “My Readers….

  1. I’m trying to create an internet directory much like article dashboard but i want one thing which is more visually interesting and has specific capabilities for adsense. Can anyone provide me with some info? Major considerations are look, really feel, functions and cost…i’m not asking for a lot lol!!! This software needs to benefit the authors in addition to the enterprise behind the site. Thanks

  2. Discounts says:

    Its like you learn my mind! You seem to know so much approximately this, such as you wrote the guide in it or something. I think that you can do with some p.c. to force the message home a bit, however instead of that, that is fantastic blog. A great read. I will definitely be back.

  3. Buy Direct says:

    I am extremely inspired with your writing abilities as neatly as with the format for your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent high quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

You got something to say? Because I'm down with freedom of speech.

